Contacts

For many years now, the Management Board and the back office and sales staff have formed an experienced team that gives 100% towards customer satisfaction every day, since our customers are our most important asset.

It is often all too easily forgotten that customers are the main reason for a business' success!

Overview of important contacts.

Management Board

Frank Hemming

Frank Hemming

Geschäftsführer


Tel: +49 2562-70113-0
Mail: f.hemming@diamant-hemming.de

Bernd Hemming

Bernd Hemming

Key Account / Export


Tel: +49 2562-70113-0
Mail: b.hemming@diamant-hemming.de

Sales of underfloor heating milling systems / services

Michael Surawski

Michael Surawski

Sales of underfloor heating milling systems
Services

Mobil: +49 151-51395673
Mail: surawski@diamant-hemming.de

Sales staff

Frank Wegener

Frank Wegener

Technischer Verkaufsberater
Verkauf West

Mobil: +49 172-5346161
Mail: wegener@diamant-hemming.de

Klaus Buscher

Klaus Buscher

Technischer Verkaufsberater
Verkauf Nord

Mobil: +49 172-5346160
Mail: buscher@diamant-hemming.de

Back office

Stephanie Terhaar

Stephanie Terhaar

Vertrieb


Tel: +49 2562-70113-0
Mail: terhaar@diamant-hemming.de

Pia Perrevort

Pia Perrevort

Vertrieb


Tel: +49 2562-70113-0
Mail: info@diamant-hemming.de

Siegfried Möller

Siegfried Möller

Lager / Versand / Produktion


Tel: +49 2562-70113-20
Mail: info@diamant-hemming.de

Buchhaltung

Marlis Boek

Buchhaltung


Tel: +49 2562-70113-18
Mail: buchhaltung@diamant-hemming.de